• Gabriela Valentina

REAL NAME - Randolph & KSI ft. Talia Mar


The first release of this video was the 18 Jun 2019.

As of May 2020 the video ha 4M + views.


Director - Ben @rvbberduck

DOP - Olan Collardy @olancollardy

Production - After Party Studios @afterpartystudios

Producer - James Cross @jamesbrcross

Prod Manager - Alice Pitt-Carter @pittstopping

Fashion Stylist - Mekel Bailey @mekelbailey

Fashion Assistants - Gabriela Kwaku Yeboah - ME, @pinksilverfox /Jadzia Scott@jadziascott_/ Connie Lola Lewis @connielolastyling

Hair & MUA - Hayley Adams @haelzcreates

Set Designer - Jess Morgan @jamstudio.london

Team - Charlie Knight @charlie_knight_/ Marcus Albertsen @marcusalbertsen/Jomar Anthoney O'meally's @_justonejomr/ Matt Allsop @mrallsop

Cast - India Davies @indilillie/ Anett Letigre@anettletigre


A massive thank you to:

RÆBURN @raeburn_design

HaddonPR @haddonpr

Somi Han @somi.han

3S (Seoul Street Styles) @seoulstreetstyles

Blood Brother @bloodbrother

Carl Marshall @carlscurrentmood

HPR AGENCY @hpr.agency

ELISSA POPPY @elissapoppy

Foxtrot Costume & Props @foxtrotcostumeandprops


for the support!